Rehearsals

Rehearsal Schedule Sing On

 Day  Date Details  Time
 Tuesday 26th September Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall 19.00
 Tuesday 3rd October Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall 19.00
 Tuesday 10th October  Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall  19.00
 Tuesday 17th October  Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall  19.00
 Tuesday 24th October  Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall  19.00
Tuesday 31st October Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall  19.00
 Tuesday 7th November Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall  19.00
Tuesday 14th November  Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall  19.00
Tuesday 21st November  Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall  19.00
Tuesday 28th November  Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall  19.00
Tuesday 5th December  Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall  19.00
Tuesday 12th December  Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall   19.00
 Monday 8th January Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall  19.00
Tuesday 9th January Rehearsal Aberaeron Memorial Hall  19.00
Sunday 14th January Technical Rehearsal Company Call  13.00
Monday 15th January Technical Rehearsal Company Call  18.00
Tuesday 16th January Dress Rehearsal Company Call 18.00
Wednesday 17th January Dress Rehearsal Company Call 18.00
Thursday 18th January Performance Aberaeron Company Call 18.00
Friday 19th January Performance Aberaeron Company Call 18.00
Saturday 20th January Performance Aberaeron Company Call 18.00